krotexpo.blogg.se

Microsoft access database engine office 365
Microsoft access database engine office 365







  1. #Microsoft access database engine office 365 how to#
  2. #Microsoft access database engine office 365 64 Bit#
  3. #Microsoft access database engine office 365 driver#

If you have feedback for TechNet Support, contact error > Please remember to mark the replies as answers if they help, and unmark the answers if they provide no help. I recommend you use 32 bit Access Database Engine 2010 directly. The script cannot continue running" that the C0000005 is the Access Violation Exception. This occurs when code attempts to read memory that it hasn't allocated or missingĭependency. Because Office 32bit and 64bit version using different DLL folder, like: C:\Windows\System32 or C:\Windows\SysWOW64. Then, this error “A trappable error (C0000005) occurred in an external object. Microsoft does not recommend mix with 32bit and 64bit Office suits.

#Microsoft access database engine office 365 64 Bit#

My PC is a work PC and a web development Server.<< Did this operation have to use 64 bit Access DatabaseĮngine 2010? If no, please try to use 32 bit Access Database Engine 2010.

#Microsoft access database engine office 365 driver#

If you have feedback for TechNet Support, contact to your description, >I need the Access Database driver because my website uses classic ASP to connect to accdb Access Databases. Once the tool is installed, you can run it at any time to scan for hundreds of known issues in Office PS: If you have 32bit Access, it includes the provider : .12.0 Ĭonfiguration Analyzer Tool (OffCAT), which is developed by Microsoft Support teams. Thus, please try to troubleshoot the error and use both of 32bit Office and driver in same pc.

microsoft access database engine office 365

Microsoft does not recommend mix with 32bit and 64bit version, the method that you found is not a official solution. IIS / Application Pools / YourPoolHere / Advanced Settings : 1 ) Managed Pipeline Mode : Classic 2 ) Advanced / Enable 32 - Bit Applications : True << might be caused by the IIS settings, please check the site's Application Pool in How do I get the driver to keep working even after a reboot? This is becoming a pain as I’ve has to reinstall the driver twice this week and it’s only Tuesday. So far the only answer is to uninstall the Access Database Engine and reinstall it. I then got a cryptic error message every time the site tried to talk to a database, “A trappable error (C0000005) occurred in an external object. This worked and I was happy, that was, until I rebooted my PC.

#Microsoft access database engine office 365 how to#

You probably don’t need the 64Bit version anyways.”Īfter several days of research, I found instructions online that explained how to install the 32Bit version of office 2010 alongside the 64Bit Access Database Engine 2010. I researched the issue and found Microsoft’s official answer to be, “Install the 32Bit version of office. My PC is a work PC and a web development Server.Īfter installing Office, I received error messages telling me that the VBA runtime environment could not be initialized. I need the Access Database driver because my website uses classic ASP to connect to accdb Access Databases.

microsoft access database engine office 365

During the installation process, I was told that I needed to install theĦ4Bit version of office because I had Access Database Engine 2010 64Bit installed. I achieved this by inserting the CD into my PC and allowing the program to remove 2007 and upgrade to 2010. I recently upgraded from office 2007 to 2010.









Microsoft access database engine office 365